Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::query() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::query() in /home/eroticae/public_html/ezsql/mysql/ez_sql_mysql.php on line 263

Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::escape() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::escape() in /home/eroticae/public_html/ezsql/mysql/ez_sql_mysql.php on line 263
The Works of Howard Longfellow

The Works of Howard Longfellow

Howard Longfellow



Howard Longfellow is one of the most prolific author of erotic literature. He has written many erotic books as "Anonymous", but published these 9 novels with this nickname:
    - A Dream
    - Hot Spots in Paris
    - Life of Betty Compton
    - A Maidenís Dream
    - My Experience in a Country
    - My First Lay
    - Passionate Muriel
    - Polly Moranís House
    - The Story of Harry Richman
    "The Works of Howard Longfellow" is a collection of 9 erotic novels, published in 1935. It contains graphic sexual descriptions and themes.


Read an excerpt from the ebook.



Publisher: Erotica-ebooks


ISBN: 9788866611790





"The Works of Howard Longfellow" for sale:

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Apple iBookstore JP
Apple iBookstore UK
Apple iBookstore US
Barnes&Noble US
Casa del libro


This ebook "The Works of Howard Longfellow" on tablet: